Board Of Directors

The British Handball Board Of Directors

The British Handball Association Board of Directors comprises a mixture of member (EHA and SHA) and external appointments.

Following a recent restructuring of the Board, it will count four EHA and SHA members, together with three skills-based Independent Directors (one new Director to be announced shortly) and the independent Chair of the Board. The Board meets four times a year.

Board members

Paul Bray
Independent Director
Chair of the BHA Board

Colleen Walker
Independent Director
Finance & Corporate Governance

Conor Marlin
Independent Director

Argyro Elisavet Manoli
Independent Director
Marketing & Commercial

Iain McKinven
SHA Chair
SHA Representative

Stevie Neilson
SHA Director
SHA representative

Diaraye Diallo
EHA Director
EHA representative

Mike Bain
EHA representative

Page last updated July 13th, 2022